Aditya Birla Housing Finance Ltd.



Details of Committees of Aditya Birla Housing Finance Limited as of October 17, 2024

Audit Committee:

Name	Position in the Committee	Status
Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mrs. Anita Ramachandran	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Vishakha Mulye	Member	Non- Executive Director
Mr. Narayanan N R	Member	Independent Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Name	Position in the Committee	Status
Mrs. Anita Ramachandran	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Vishakha Mulye	Member	Non- Executive Director
Mr. Narayanan N R	Member	Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Name	Position in the Committee	Status
Mr. Narayanan N R	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mrs. Vishakha Mulye	Member	Non- Executive Director
Mr. Pankaj Gadgil	Member	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Risk Management Committee:

Name	Position in the Committee	Status
Mr. Narayanan N R	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Vishakha Mulye	Member	Non- Executive Director
Mr. Pankaj Gadgil	Member	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Corporate Office:

Aditya Birla Housing Finance Limited

One World Centre, Tower 1, 9th Floor, Jupiter Mill Compound, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 013

Tel: +91 22 6279 9505 | Toll-free number: 1800-270-7000 care.housingfinance@adityabirlacapital.com https://homefinance.adityabirlacapital.com



Indian Rayon Compound, Veraval, Gujarat - 362 266





Aditya Birla Housing Finance Ltd.



Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Name	Position in the Committee	Status
Ms. Vishakha Mulye	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Narayanan N R	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Pankaj Gadgil	Member	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Asset Liability Committee (ALCO):

Name	Position in the Committee	Status
Mr. Pankaj Gadgil	Chairperson	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Ashish Damani	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Subhajeet Roy Choudhury	Member	Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Dharmendra Patro	Member	Chief Credit Officer
Ms. Preeti Mishra	Member	Head – Customer Service, Products & Digital Transformation
Mr. Anubhav Katare	Member	Team Lead – Treasury

Information technology (IT) Strategy Committee:

Name	Position in the Committee	Status
Mr. Narayanan N R	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Pankaj Gadgil	Member	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Mrs. Anita Ramachandran	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Ashish Damani	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Dharmendra Patro	Member	Chief Credit Officer
Mr. Subhajeet Roy Choudhury	Member	Chief Risk Officer
Ms. Preeti Mishra	Member	Head – Customer Service, Products & Digital Transformation
Mr. Sachin Jadhav	Member	Head - Information Technology
Mr. Jimit Shah	Member	Chief of Information Security Officer

Corporate Office:

Aditya Birla Housing Finance Limited

One World Centre, Tower 1, 9th Floor, Jupiter Mill Compound, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 013

Tel: +91 22 6279 9505 | Toll-free number: 1800-270-7000 care.housingfinance@adityabirlacapital.com https://homefinance.adityabirlacapital.com



Indian Rayon Compound, Veraval, Gujarat – 362 266



